(0039) 0166 949510 | | |
Filter Properties
Résultats 1 - 12 de 21 appartements.
Trier par:

BREUIL-CERVINIA Area Giomein

  • S148
    4 1

    S148
    BREUIL-CERVINIA Area Giomein

    STUDIO – cond. Cervinia 1 4 personnes Environ 35 mq Situé directement sur les pistes de ski, ce studio à 4 lits, une kitchenette, un bain avec la douche et un large ensoleillé balcon. Séjour Canapé-lit double 2 fauteuil-lit Table à manger Fenêtre côté sud est Kitchenette Cuisini [...]

    Voir le bien

  • S454
    8 2 1
    Appartamento per la stagione

    S454
    BREUIL-CERVINIA Area Giomein

    QUATRE PIECES – cond. Cervinia Uno 8 personnes Environ 100 mq Un appartement très spécial, donnant sur la vallée de Breuil, exactement sur la piste de ski ! L'appartement comprend: Séjour Cheminée Canapé Table à manger Balcony côté sud Un escalier interne donne accès au [...]

    Voir le bien

  • S404
    6 2

    S404
    BREUIL-CERVINIA Area Giomein

    Appartment S404 85 mq environ. Cet spacieux appartement est parfait pour une grande famille ou comme investissement: la propriété comprend 3 chambres et 2 salles de bains. Le salon est agréable et lumineux, orienté sud-est, avec des vues vers le Becco del Pio Merlo. La cuisine a une fenêtre. La zone de co [...]

    Voir le bien

  • S429
    4 2 1
    Appartamento in locazione annuale

    S429
    BREUIL-CERVINIA Area Giomein

    S429 Spacieux appartement dans le Giomein. Cet spacieux appartement est parfait pour une grande famille: il comprend 3 chambres et 2 salles de bains. Le salon est lumineux, avec un balcon ensoleillé orienté sud-est, avec des vues vers le Becco del Pio Merlo. La cuisine a la lave vaisselle. La zone de c [...]

    Voir le bien

  • V409
    3 2 1
    €490,000
    Quadrilocale con box auto

    V409
    BREUIL-CERVINIA Area Giomein

    Appartment V409 85 mq environ. Cet spacieux appartement est parfait pour une grande famille ou comme investissement: la propriété comprend 3 chambres et 2 salles de bains. Le salon est agréable et lumineux, avec un balcon ensoleillé orienté sud-est, avec des vues vers le Becco del Pio Merlo. La cuisine a u [...]

    Voir le bien

  • V331
    3 2 1
    €290,000
    Trilocale prossimo alle piste

    V331
    BREUIL-CERVINIA Area Giomein

    Appartment V331 Appartement pour 6 personnes 60 mq environ. Cet appartement est intéressant pour plusieurs raisons: il a été récemment rénové, il est la base idéale pour profiter du ski en raison de sa proximité des pistes et il est un excellent investissement comme une maison de vacances. Il est situ [...]

    Voir le bien

  • S149
    2 1
    Monolocale al Giomein

    S149
    BREUIL-CERVINIA Area Giomein

    Appartment S149 22 mq environ. Cet petit studio est situé dans cond. Giomein, dans le voisinage de la gare du téléphérique (350 mètres), approximativement à 500 mètres du centre de Breuil-Cervinia. Il est composé par un séjour avec coin cuisine et deux lits singles, une salle de bains avec bagnoire. [...]

    Voir le bien

  • V258
    2 1
    Featured Nouveautés Incantevole bilocale

    V258
    BREUIL-CERVINIA Area Giomein

    Appartment V258 28 mq environ. Ce studio est situé dans cond. Giomein, dans le voisinage de la gare du téléphérique (350 mètres), approximativement à 500 mètres du centre de Breuil-Cervinia. La propriété a été entièrement rénové. Il est composé par un séjour avec coin cuisine et un canapé, une [...]

    Voir le bien

  • S421
    10 3 1
    Ampio appartamento al Giomein

    S421
    BREUIL-CERVINIA Area Giomein

    Apartment S421 This spacious apartment is perfect for a large family: the property includes 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. The living room is nice and bright, with a fireplace and sunny balcony facing south east, with views toward the Beak of Pio Merlo and the Chateau de Dames. The kitchen has a window, a small table [...]

    Voir le bien

  • V214
    2 1
    €165,000
    Featured Nouveautés Bilocale al Giomein

    V214
    BREUIL-CERVINIA Area Giomein

    Appartment en vente V214 45 mq environ. Ce trois-pièces est situé dans cond. Giomein, dans le voisinage de la gare du téléphérique (350 - 400 mètres), approximativement à 600 mètres du centre de Breuil-Cervinia. La propriété comprend un salon avec coin cuisine, chambre et salle de bains. L'apparteme [...]

    Voir le bien

  • B228
    6 1
    Appartamento 4 -6 pl

    B228
    BREUIL-CERVINIA Area Giomein

    Appartment B228 Studio pour 4-6 personnes 48 mq environ. Ce studio est situé dans cond. Giomein, dans le voisinage de la gare du téléphérique (350 mètres), approximativement à 500 mètres du centre de Breuil-Cervinia. La propriété a été entièrement rénové. Il est composé par un séjour avec coi [...]

    Voir le bien

  • S325
    6 1 1
    Trilocale

    S325
    BREUIL-CERVINIA Area Giomein

    Appartment  S325 55 mq environ. Ce trois-pièces est situé dans cond. Giomein, dans le voisinage de la gare du téléphérique (350 - 400 mètres), approximativement à 600 mètres du centre de Breuil-Cervinia. L'appartement se compose d'un salon avec balcon, une petite cuisine, une chambre avec lit matrimonia [...]

    Voir le bien

UA-77089929-1

(0039) 0166 949510 | | |
Filter Properties
Showing 1 - 12 of 24 properties.
Sort By:

BREUIL-CERVINIA Area Giomein

  • S112
    3 1 1
    Appartamento per la stagione

    S112
    BREUIL-CERVINIA Area Giomein

    STUDIO – cond. La Michelina 2/3 sleeps Approximately 35 smq The apartment is located in a prime location in Cervinia at the “Alpe Giomein”, historically the sunniest spot in the whole of the resort. The ski runs are just 100mt far! … a perfect place to stay. The apartment includes: Livin [...]

    View Property

  • S404
    6 2

    S404
    BREUIL-CERVINIA Area Giomein

    Apartment S404 approx. 85 m² This spacious apartment is perfect for a large family or as an investment: the property includes 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. The living room is nice and bright facing south east, with views toward the Beak of Pio Merlo and the Ventina track. The kitchen has a window. The sleeping [...]

    View Property

  • S429
    4 2 1
    Appartamento in locazione annuale

    S429
    BREUIL-CERVINIA Area Giomein

    S429 Spacious apartment in the Giomein area. This spacious apartment is perfect for a large family: the property includes 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. The living room is bright, with a sunny balcony facing south east, with views toward the Beak of Pio Merlo and the Ventina track. The kitchen has the washing ma [...]

    View Property

  • V409
    3 2 1
    €490,000
    Quadrilocale con box auto

    V409
    BREUIL-CERVINIA Area Giomein

    Apartment V409 approx. 85 m² This spacious apartment is perfect for a large family or as an investment: the property includes 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. The living room is nice and bright, with a sunny balcony facing south east, with views toward the Beak of Pio Merlo and the Ventina track. The kitchen has a [...]

    View Property

  • V331
    3 2 1
    €300,000
    Trilocale prossimo alle piste

    V331
    BREUIL-CERVINIA Area Giomein

    Apartment   V331 aprox. 60 m² 6 guests This apartment is interesting for several reasons: recently renovated, it's the ideal base to enjoy skiing given its proximity to the slopes and it's an excellent investment as a holiday home. In winter, there is a slope that stops right next to the condominium, so y [...]

    View Property

  • S149
    2 1
    Monolocale al Giomein

    S149
    BREUIL-CERVINIA Area Giomein

    Apartment S149 aprox. 22m² Tiny apartment situated in the cable car's area. It includes two single beds, a kitchenette, a bathroom with bath tube. The window is north/west exposed. The property includes also a ski box. The location. This apartment is located in cond. Giomein, in the neighborhood of the [...]

    View Property

  • V258
    2 1
    Featured New Incantevole bilocale

    V258
    BREUIL-CERVINIA Area Giomein

    Apartment V258 aprox. 28m² This charming two rooms apartment is completely renovated: everything is new and tastefully combined. The apartment includes a living room with kitchenette and sofa, a bathroom with shower and a queen size bedroom with closets. The flat has an independent heating, so the condominiu [...]

    View Property

  • S421
    10 3 1
    Ampio appartamento al Giomein

    S421
    BREUIL-CERVINIA Area Giomein

    Apartment S421 This spacious apartment is perfect for a large family: the property includes 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. The living room is nice and bright, with a fireplace and sunny balcony facing south east, with views toward the Beak of Pio Merlo and the Chateau de Dames. The kitchen has a window, a small table [...]

    View Property

  • V214
    2 1
    €165,000
    Featured New Bilocale al Giomein

    V214
    BREUIL-CERVINIA Area Giomein

    Apartment for sale  V214 aprox. 45 m² This apartment is located in cond. Giomein H, in the neighborhood of the cable car station for Plan Maison (350-400 meters far), aproximately 600 meters far from the center of Breuil-Cervinia. It includes a living room with kitchenette, a queen size bedroom and a bathro [...]

    View Property

  • V150
    1 1
    €200,000
    Appartamento soppalcato

    V150
    BREUIL-CERVINIA Area Giomein

    Apartment V150 The apartment is on two levels: the ground floor there is a nice living room with south-facing balcony and fireplace, kitchenette, double sofa bed, bathroom. An internal staircase leads to the mezzanine level, in the attic area, where are placed a double bed and a single bed. The location. The [...]

    View Property

  • V323
    3 1 1
    €250,000
    Trilocale in vendita

    V323
    BREUIL-CERVINIA Area Giomein

    Apartment for sale  V323 aprox. 55m² This apartment is located in cond. Giomein H, in the neighborhood of the cable car station for Plan Maison (350-400 meters far), aproximately 600 meters far from the center of Breuil-Cervinia. A ski run passes near the entrance of the building, so you can reach the lifts b [...]

    View Property

  • B228
    6 1
    Appartamento 4 -6 pl

    B228
    BREUIL-CERVINIA Area Giomein

    Apartment B228 aprox. 48m² 4-6 guests It's located just 350 meters from the lifts and next to the slopes, this apartment has been totally renovated. 4 people could comfortably sleep in the queen size bedroom and in the bunk beds. 2 extras on the sofa bed in the livingroom. Free wi-fi! The property has been com [...]

    View Property

UA-77089929-1